HAUPA Head Office Remscheid

Export

Kerstin Uebbert

position Head of Sales International
email kerstin.uebbert@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-280
fax +49 2191 / 8418-880
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid

Erika Bichert

position Export Area Manager
email erika.bichert@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-275
fax +49 2191 / 8418-880
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid

Dirk Obermann

position Export Area Manager
email dirk.obermann@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-276
fax +49 2191 / 8418-880
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid

Marc Wolter

position Export Area Manager
email marc.wolter@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-265
fax +49 2191 / 8418-880
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid

Sabine Nitsche

position Export Area Assistant
email sabine.nitsche@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-222
fax +49 2191 / 8418-840
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid

Rainer Schwier

position Export Area Assistant
email rainer.schwier@haupa.com
phone +49 2191 / 8418-270
fax +49 2191 / 8418-880
address HAUPA GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 165 - 169
D-42853 Remscheid